Enter your keyword

The Leaders of University

Rector for 2019-2023 Period

Dr. H. Fatah Sulaeman, S.T, M.T.

Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs

Vice Chancellor of Finance and General Affairs
H. Kurnia Nugraha, S.T., M.T.

Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
Dr. H. Suherna, SP., M.Si.

Vice Chancellor of Cooperation, Planning, and Information Systems

Prof. Dr. Ir. Kartina, AM., MP.

Dean of Faculty of Law
Dr. Aan Asphianto, S.Si., SH., MH.

Dean of Faculty of Teacher Training and Education Science
Dr. H. Aceng Hasani, M.Pd.

Dean of Faculty of Engineering
Dr. A. Ali Alhamidi, ST., MT.

Dean of Faculty of Agriculture
Prof. Dr. Ir. Nurmayulis, MP.

Dean of Faculty of Economy and Business
Dr. H. Fauji Sanusi, Drs., MM.

Dean of Faculty of Social and Political Science
Dr. Agus Sjafari, S.Sos,. M.Si.

Director of Postgraduate Program
Dr. H. Suherman, M.Pd.

Head of Institute of Research and Community Service (LPPM)
Dr. H. Benny Irawan, SH., MH., M.Si.

Head of Bureau of Finance and Employee Affairs (BUKK)
Deden Hery Hermawan, S.E

Head of Bureau of Academic, Student Affairs and Planning (BAKP)
Drs. Mochamad Ganiadi, MM.

Head of Institute of Educational Development and Quality Assurance (LP3M)
Dr. Rusmana, Ir,. MP.

Head of International Service
Dr. Syafrizal, S.Pd., M.Pd.

Head of Library
Udin Hermawan Sutanto, SH., MH.

Head of Center of Data and Information
Bayu Sadewo, M.Kom.

Head of Internal Supervisory Unit
Dr. Yayat Ruhiyat M.Si.

Head of Procurement Service
Dadi Ibnuhadi

Head of Business and Entrepreneur Development Unit
Ir. Gugun Gunawan, S.Mn., MM.